Genre: Medieval
Rated: M 15+

Four girls, four different lives.

Aria is a young Wind Elemental, born and raised in the human world with no idea of her ancient Faerie heritage. Suddenly, not long after her sixteenth birthday, she is thrust into the secret world that she never knew of, facing terrible foes and great allies alike.

Endellia is a noble lady of the Summer Faerie Court. She is a Fire Elemental, half human and half Fae, but she has a secret. Females must never use magick, it is forbidden in the Summer Court. Therefore, she has become Endell, the great and noble lord. However, she must come to terms with who she really is, or she will never truly harnass her powers

Essence is a sickly, young Earth Elemental. However, she is also a slave in the Autumn Faerie Court. Not only that, Essence is blind, although she sees things no earthly being can see. She must fight through her illness and fear in order to become one with nature, and with her Mystic Horse.

Shayla is the Winter Court's youngest ever reigning Queen. Both of her parents were murdered right before her eyes, and now she is searching for revenge. Can Shay let go of old hurts and past misdeeds to see the truth in front of her very eyes?

Four girls, with very different stories. Four girls who must join together. Four girls, one goal.

Stop Lucifer.

Categories: Supernatural, Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Genres: Abuse, Medieval, Multipart, Torture, Violence
Warnings: Not Suitable For Children
Series: None
Chapters: 1
Completed: No
Word count: 1580
Published: 11 Jan 2013 / Updated: 11 Jan 2013