DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: Claire Anonymous Date: 09 May 2016 07:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love this story! I hope you continue!

Reviewer: samann2845 Signed Date: 01 May 2016 01:09 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love this story!!!!!! I can't wait to see what you write next. PLEASE update soon!

Reviewer: crf_123 Signed Date: 23 Nov 2015 08:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Women woolrich womens jakets are louis vuitton vain, Yu thomas sabo uk Xi iphone 6 cases is no mcm handbags exception.

Perhaps she vans store cared ralph lauren about him.

Facing the bebe clothing Rao thomas sabo Di with michael kors his old tiffany and co acquaintance, retro jordans it seems moncler jackets sale that nike free he tommy hilfiger outlet is a michael kors outlet online latecomer, air jordan retro looked at Shen Linyuan with north face jackets the ed hardy Rao baseball bats Di bcbg max approached, she felt adidas schuhe very sour, if nothing is still care, because replica watches Shen christian louboutin Linyuan dre beats seldom jordan release dates 2015 care michael kors what people.

Now, he said, salomon schuhe she louboutin is the ralph lauren uk first, louis vuitton she was new balance shoes a nike huarache better feeling cheap jerseys of toms shoes some.

"Hot," said polo ralph lauren outlet the north face door. Net]

She slowly opened free run his eyes, michael kors outlet online not raybans to utter a beats audio single word, hollister eyes mcm bags staring at him and God Emperor

.

Shen Linyuan's hermes birkin rough mercurial superfly hands longchamp taschen stroked her lululemon canada delicate ralph lauren uk face, "you louboutin outlet and Rao Di, tiffany and co why nike huarache are you hollister clothing store so good?" louis vuitton Yu burberry Xi sourly asked.

Much nike.se hope, his uggs past, ray ban sunglasses have their tory burch sale own lululemon participation, north face accompany......

"Is polo ralph lauren there any good question?"

"I ugg boots need mizuno to ray ban sunglasses know!" Yu flat iron Xi said stubbornly high nike roshe handed, want levi's jeans to know discount shoes everything nike air max about ugg australia him!

Shen tommy hilfiger Linyuan smiled toms outlet helplessly, tommy hilfiger "let a softball bats good dear brother! nike You michael kors outlet online want babyliss pro to nfl jerseys die nike air max soon! Little girl michael kors outlet online without ugg boots conscience!" He prada outlet then coco chanel bowed his head, severely blocked www.tommyhilfiger.nl her small roshe run mouth. This week, coach factory outlet will nike air max 2014 be missing, michael kors outlet online all louis vuitton outlet injected in wedding dresses uk this ralph lauren outlet online kiss in.

Yu would north face not retro jordans resist, coach outlet faint response, his ray ban outlet gentle timberland outlet and asics gel * drowns, teach her nike factory outlet heart uncomfortable a lot.

He uggs cares about adidas online her, hollister the prada handbags most cares nike air force about her!

The cuyi nike.dk heart a rayban lot converse of nfl jerseys light, reebok can not help but kiss......

"Well......"

Yu Xiheng longchamp sitting ralph lauren polo outlet in timberland outlet the nike roshe run arms adidas of Shen oakley canada Linyuan back cheap true religion is his jib ring, air max 2014 bellyband is beats audio messed up, pandora small face adidas impatient red, red lips louis vuitton enlight, mac makeup exhaled, pandora jewelry such pandora charms as blue.

Shen Linyuan looked at, gucci handbags and vans schuhe bowed nike free 5.1 his oakley sunglasses head, air max like a wolf, oakley but she stopped!

She ray ban sunglasses forced him to prom dresses say ray ban that he did.

"You know, christian louboutin brother before michael kors how don't love learning, uggs outlet to rolex watches the abercrombie United States, a new student, you abercrombie and fitch brother cheap oakley sunglasses is hogan a tall, handsome and rich, which abercrombie are group michael kors woman staring ferragamo at, the class alone Rao tommy hilfiger Di m a c cosmetics to prada outlet me vans shoes the cold! Because I pandora charms have p90x3 you ugg boots in my heart air max the bottega veneta sweetheart. A third tory burch sandals brother, pandora jewelry of gucci course louis vuitton taschen with ugg boots those new balance outlet girls keep distance, longchamp outlet usually ralph lauren outlet asked Rao Di adidas.se borrowed michael kors notes michael kors outlet what's michael kors outlet up, a long louis vuitton outlet time, and the familiar! nike roshe run "

He coach purses factory looked the north face at straightener her juicy couture in juicy couture outlet his the north face arms, marc jacobs handbags and he instyler ionic styler said, burberry outlet online ".

"Then katespade why gucci outlet don't jimmy choo shoes you nike store ask burberry outlet online the swarovski online shop boy?!"

"Where are the burberry outlet boys taking notes?" ralph lauren She michael kors outlet asked, he pinched her michael kors canada nose katespade to refute, oakley "little girl, ralph lauren outlet I glasses online this gucci outlet is not handbags outlet for coco chanel you?! Red and white, michael kors not red, zapatillas nike white!"

He bit hermes his uggs outlet teeth and burberry outlet said.

"What oakley sunglasses indiscriminately...... You're wrong...... supra shoes I can't ray ban allow you adidas.nl to get chanel sunglasses close to abercrombie and fitch her, giuseppe zanotti she doesn't kate spade like you don't read the full text online deception tiffany und co thief

!" louis vuitton outlet Yu longchamp Xi nike shoes pouted, angrily said, polo ralph lauren is purely barbour mens jackets for. Desire glasses frames in air max mischief, can ralph lauren not puma online shop see their burberry online shop men rolex watches to care about other people north face a gucci sale little more, michael kors and desolate themselves, even beats audio if michael jordan it jordan release dates 2015 is replica handbags a replica watches gay tiffany jewelry friend!

"Well, gucci outlet I basketball shoes was wrong! Later nike free trainer 5.0 with swarovski her, must keep distance! oakley sunglasses However, except on business!" nike shoes Shen oakley sunglasses Linyuan longchamp handbags young louboutin shoes sound true religion outlet guarantee.

Yu insanity workout calendar Xi from michael kors purses his gucci arms toms shoes up, the coach outlet apron, barbour jackets sale the ralph lauren outlet * new balance * hollister clothing * *, coach outlet store see rayban the louboutin shoes durian shell on the harrods floor.

Look nike schoenen at polo ralph him on.

"I really fell oakley sunglasses down on my cheap jordan shoes knees! Would replica watches you like to abercrombie play lululemon again?"

"Not! Make boutique clothing you. Mom converse shoes knows, get angry!" christian louboutin outlet Yu Xi michael kors said loudly, rolex watches who hilfiger online shop knows ugg boots he mont blanc pens did oakley prescription not tiffany and co kneel kneeling, or do true religion jeans outlet not swarovski crystal kneel, the north face outlet just burberry outlet want to let him michael kors outlet remember this thing.

"How can hollister I know?! I'm not in the christian louboutin old swarovski uk lady!" He reloj hurriedly said.

"Where are nike outlet you going?"

"Change toms shoes aunt towel!" lululemon Yu Xi salvatore ferragamo generously louis vuitton outlet said, Shen Linyuan north face Leng, turned to air max face nike roshe the nike outlet black line!

"You're not michael kors outlet online going new balance to nike roshe run leave. You're wearing purses and handbags this!" He nike air max went to her, ugg staring bcbg max at cheap true religion her, sanpped.

Yu Xi celine bags bowed his head, looked hermes belt at herself, "well coach outlet what lululemon is induced. coach purses Stomachers, prada outlet confused? jordan shoes My mom ugg boots used tommy hilfiger online to help adidas me to do, to coach black friday the bottom of the clothes, calvin klein underwear sleep abercrombie fitch in a cool prada summer."

She ferragamo said swarovski canada quietly, not admit louis vuitton outlet in coach factory outlet online his *.

Shen Linyuan swallowed saliva, abercrombie and fitch and uggs outlet watched her go oakley sunglasses to the soccer shoes bathroom.

Yu Xigang wants louis vuitton to come chanel bags out of cheap moncler jackets the bathroom, tory burch sandals he ray ban sunglasses suddenly gucci outlet broke into, pandora bracelet the body new balance is swarovski jewelry only burberry a black michael kors uhren background.

She exclaimed tory burch sandals loudly, he michael kors outlet picked it p90x3 up, burberry outlet online and michael kors outlet then, put in uhren shop the rolex wash stand!

The wolf, coach bags outlet gnawing ray ban her!

......

converse chucks

Reviewer: Jeni Anonymous Date: 01 Feb 2015 09:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love Love Love

Please update soon!

 

Reviewer: Decadent Serenity Anonymous Date: 04 Jun 2014 05:28 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh... so sexy!  I'm loving the UST between these two.  Please, please, please post the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: redrose13 Signed Date: 12 Feb 2014 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hello Destiny!! Wow the story is getting better and better!! I love the possessive streak Marcus has for Jessica... I can't wait for your next chapter!!

Reviewer: Tasha Allen Anonymous Date: 05 Nov 2013 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

Hi Princess Destiny,

I am an avid reader of all of your fanfiction and have read a great deal of fanfics on fanfictiondotnet. I must say that this original story is down right juicy. I can't wait until you come out with a new chapter. Are we going to see Jess and Marcus succum to their attraction to each other? Lots of smutty goodness lies ahead.

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 21 Aug 2013 01:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love your work please write soon 

Reviewer: Lady-Rin Signed Date: 22 Jul 2013 08:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

love it write more soon please.

Reviewer: serenity14 Anonymous Date: 22 Jun 2013 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 8

i absolutely love your story. you are a fantastic writing, please post soon!!

Reviewer: fan Anonymous Date: 05 Jun 2013 07:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

Brilliant! Love this story! Keep on writing please!! :)

Reviewer: mzmiami Signed Date: 25 Apr 2013 03:54 AM Title: Chapter 8

ahhhhhhhhhhhh another chap yeaaaaa!!!!! they just need to let it go and just do it lol to much sexaul tension

Reviewer: Pokemon Master Anonymous Date: 24 Apr 2013 04:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

I'm so glad you're back!!!!! I was worried something had happened when you didn't update in so long O.O

I loved this chapter, it was well written ( as usual ) and the plot is progressing nicely. I can't wait to see how Marcus reacts to Jessica's power! xD

Reviewer: redrose13 Signed Date: 23 Apr 2013 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wow!! Fantastic chapter!! I can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Reviewer: Piratenun Anonymous Date: 03 Apr 2013 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

:) keep going, I'm sure you can make it great!

Reviewer: Suis Anonymous Date: 20 Jan 2013 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 6

Really liked the latest chapter, hope you win continue

Reviewer: Azi Anonymous Date: 11 Jan 2013 02:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry to hear your going though some difficult times, I wish you the best of luck and hope you can keep indulging us with more chapters in your own time. :) 

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous Date: 11 Jan 2013 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved this chapter! I don't usually read guy x guy smut but this was really well done! I love the character development as well :) Can't wait for the next chapter~!

Reviewer: mzmiami Signed Date: 11 Jan 2013 08:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

GREAT UPDATE PRAYING FOR YOU HOPE EVERYTHING IS GOING WELL HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!

Reviewer: Uyour Anonymous Date: 07 Jan 2013 01:24 AM Title: Chapter 5

Im not good at reviews but, Write more goddamit

DGRFA